Where the hell are the RF Riders?

Posted: July 15, 2011 in My Silly thoughts

Yesterday when I saw some Royal Enfield’s I was blooming. What the heck! Riders were missing. RF’s were in garage. I peeped hard so that I can have a glance at RF riders but no luck. Many RF’s were there I asked myself “where the hell are the riders?”.

I don’t know why I am so much obsessed with RF. May be hormone defect. RF is pretty gorgeous. Its sexy structure makes me fall in love with it every time I see it. I believe that right RF rider will be the man made for me. So whenever I see RF I see the RF rider too.

Today morning when I passed by same garage I peeped from bus. Yeppie!! This time RF with a rider was waiting for my arrival. Riders back was towards me. The way I peeped got crowds attention and the rider turned. I fainted looking at him. He had same color of his bike which is black. I could see only his shining white teeth. Oops!! I never thought that even ghost can ride RF. He was looking like a Dracula with his big teeth. He had longmoustache like Veerappan. If you trim it you can make a small broom to clean the house. Yak .I hate guys with big moustache. He was so huge that he can eat 20 chapathi’s and 2 whole chickens. He was in his shorts. Thank god below knee. His legs were full of hair like Amazon forest. Bug can easily find shelter in that. It was shock of my life.

I am a quick learner. Now I see only RF. Riders or no riders I admire only RF. Chuck the riders dude!!!!

Comments
  1. shilpa says:

    Nice one Sylvia…

Leave a Reply

