Dont Make Me Dependent

Posted: September 21, 2011 in POEM

It’s back with a bang, no time to rest

All started singing the same song “what next”

Firing is still on, developers, testers in line

Gun man is smart never show any sign

Today in office tomorrow at home

Oh gunman! Please have mercy some.

You see even your day will come

I never thought I will be like this

Dreamt of buying a Mercedes Benz

In Current condition can’t even buy copper and bronze

Lee, Levis, Pepe, wrangler brands are all gone

Now buy one get 2 free, Pinky fashion are meant for me

I still remember those smoky hot sizzlers, Delicious KFC chicken

Days with rice and dal are not far

Whatever it is god don’t make me dependent again

Comments
  1. http://www.ticketgenie.com/Rick-Ross Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

  2. amazaing work, keep up the great website.

  3. lyuba says:

    Hey nice one… i am working on 2 projects here and going mad…probably your silly thoughts will keep my frustration away.. if I can take some time to read them..

  4. Paper Train says:

    I admire the useful facts you offer inside your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and have my kids check up here generally. I am fairly certain theyll learn lots of new things here than anyone else!

  5. Sammie Wirf says:

    you should add content more often great read, also like the theme of the site.

Leave a Reply

