Just An Overview

Posted: November 30, 2011 in My Silly thoughts

In his ordinary dress he stood There
Butterflies were flying everywhere
He saw me and smiled, lucky me
I said excuse me I wanna pee

This was all I could write when I was alone 2 days back. Yeah I wanted to be song writer it was my dream but unfortunately I couldn’t be one. To be a song writer you should know how to play with words. Which I couldn’t do so I end up in writing stories and some silly things. One year back they used to call me “budding writer” hope they change that dialogue to “good writer”. When I was in 10th std I wrote my first story in kannada which was reviewed by my elder bro. He liked it and said “you write well”. For a while I didn’t write anything other than my name on walls. I have written my name around 100 times on my house walls, cupboards. I was spanked my dad for that but I didn’t stop writing my name. I still remember the mango which was shining with my name. I couldn’t reach the mango so I had to get a stool to reach the mango and write my name.

For a while I didn’t write anything .I joined college for my bachelors and there I started to write. I forcibly used to make Loly to listen to my so called “poems”. She used to pretend to be listening and used to smile after I finish. I used to ask her with eagerness “how’s it?”.She used to chuckle and say “Good”. I was so dumb then to understand the unsaid words. Gosh how many papers I wasted!!!

Before I created my blog “my silly” thoughts were just with me but now few of my friends read it and laugh loudly and say “SNL is gone nuts”. I still done know whether I got talent or I am just writing because I wanna write. I just love to write.

Most of the mango people (aam admi) will have a list of things which they wanna do. Even I have a list.

1. Wanna pose with a gun in my wedding gown and say “Kill them all”. Had seen Pamela Anderson pic on my bros text book which inspired me.

2. One mouth locking kiss with my bf in front of my dad. Just imagine me running and dad chasing me with his rifle.

3. Want to ride RF(Royal Enfield) .Not possible I am underweight to ride the bike

4. Want to visit Men’s room. Curiosity kills the cat.

5. Want to chop my hair like guys. I am crazy about spikes.

 6. Want to ride a black stallion. O love fairy tales

7. Want a pic with pirate for my blog.

8. Want to act in a Konkani movie with Robert Pattinson, obviously not heroine

 9. Want to Host a show named”stroll with SNL”. People might die answering my questions

10. Last but not least publish a book. My list is quite small and cute.

Hope someday all of my wishes come true. AMEN

Comments
  1. loly says:

    i seriously hope the below wishes of urs come true 🙂 🙂 and am there to watch al this 🙂

    2. One mouth locking kiss with my bf in front of my dad. Just imagine me running and dad chasing me with his rifle.
    3. Want to ride RF(Royal Enfield) .Not possible I am underweight to ride the bike
    4. Want to visit Men’s room. Curiosity kills the cat.
    9. Want to Host a show named”stroll with SNL”. People might die answering my questions
    10. Last but not least publish a book. My list is quite small and cute.
    5. Want to chop my hair like guys. I am crazy about spikes.

  2. Deekshith Shetty says:

    GOD!!!
    mango ppl wont do such things only marl ppl k!!!

Leave a Reply

