Day with Humans

Posted: January 9, 2012 in My Silly thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

I didn’t expect my team outing to be so good. Yesterday I felt even my bosses are human. They laugh, talk and enjoy like me. Wow I assumed they are just machines who work ,work and shut down their brains at the end of day.

In my team I maintained the image of a good person who works 9-6 and sometime7.30, who smiles and cribs all the time, doesn’t ask much questions, bit silent. Yesterday I tried my level best to maintain the same image but you see I couldn’t. I shouted from the tip of my voice, encouraged my team like a good team member, and had some fun here and there. Fun means clicking the pics when people are on their own world, played cricket like a guy, sat on man-made Deere, shouted like a moron, commented on miss fielding and poor bating. My team member might wonder what happened to this gal? Is she on drugs?

Whatever it is I did enjoy myself after spending Saturday alone in the pg with my laptop. In the evening when we all were set to go home my boss said “SnL encouraged her team like a good team member”.Just wonder what he would have said if he would have see me jumping from one place to other.

Comments
  1. loly says:

    let not ur boss see tis… 🙂

  2. loly says:

    Or May be he should see tis.. to know wat u really are… notorious…..

Leave a Reply

