Advantages of being MAN n WOMAN

Posted: March 6, 2012 in My Silly thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

Its been 4 days I didn’t write blog. As I am running out of topics my mind is tired of wondering in all direction. Damn I need a topic now.  I was flattered when I came to know that few readers are waiting for my blog to be updated with new topic.

When people are not keeping well I don’t know whom they remember first. But trust me I remember my boss. What the heck reason ill give? When I got up in the morning I was running out with 3 degree more than my body temperature. As expected I remembered my boss. Before brushing my teeth I sent him a mail. As he is bit understanding he said “take rest”. As I was rolling on my bed, tossing the blanket and trying to concentrate something hit my nerve. Bingo!!! I got a topic to write. Topic is Advantages of being a MAN and WOMAN.

As god created Adam first, lets focus on advantages of being MAN.

  1. One and only advantage I can think about is. They can stand and pee wherever they want. Damn!!!! Why god gave them this privilege I never understood. Trust me they make use of this advantage very often. Highway, interior lane they stand and pee and say loudly “look at me dude, I can pee wherever I want”. On other hand woman cant pee in public. If they do then it will become MMS and rest in guys cell phone.
  2. While travelling all they need is empty bottle or a window to empty their bladder but woman needs a bush at least. I envy men. Really I do.
  3. The older you get the hotter you become but for woman  well you know….they look like hippo or elephant
  4. Man can remove his shirt and flaunt with his bare chest but woman have to think twice before unbuttoning their top.
  5. Man can rule the road with RF but woman have to be happy with pink little scooty pep
  6. Any woman can eat up man with 6 packs but a woman with 6 packs…..ewwwwww…look at Bipasha

Advantages of being WOMAN

  1. They get to feel the baby from the day one. Its wonderful thing they are blessed with. Poor guys cant feel the baby . Ohhh  I forgot they don’t have womb. Poor men.
  2. Two drops of crocodile tears and everything is done. Even wicked man’s heart melts when he sees a lady crying. Men cant cry in public. That’s the fact. If anybody sees men crying then they say “he is like women”
  3. They can sit and gossip about everything, anything and nothing. Guys don’t know the basic principle of gossiping
  4. They are easy to talk; they understand and have solution to any problems. Guys are dumb cows when it comes to talking.
  5. They can wear any colors. All colors suit them. Pink, red are banned on men. If they spotted wearing that then they people say “that dude is not straight”
  6. They are lovely creature of god.  I cant say men are ugly creature. But comparatively women are gorgeous, awesome, and beautiful with their assets.
  7. They get maternity leave. Bingo I love this part. But poor men have to manage with sick leave, casual leave.
  8. From bus to parliament they have reservation. Even though they never get to sit on those reserved seat. Reservation for men…have you heard anywhere???hmmmmm
  9. No need to worry about random growth of hair on cheek, chin, nose, ears. Most of the women and kids hate to kiss guys as their beard pokes badly. Ouuch
  10.  They can color their hair to any color but still looks awesome. When you see guys with colored hair all you can remember is peacock
  11. They look awesome with skirts. If men wanna wear skirts then they have to be bagpiper. I can think only about bell when they say guys in skirts.
  12. They can wear gown and flaunt their waxed legs and sexy back. Feel sorry for guys as they cant wear gown and flaunt their  hairy back and legs
  13.  God cant be everywhere that’s why he made mother but well there hasn’t been a word about fathers…
  14. Show your skin and you become celebrity overnight Eg:Poonam Pandey.  If men strip also they wont get lime light.
  15. Any shot at any place nothing gonna change. But for men wrong shot at wrong place changes everything

PU my lazy, un-official editor had some more perverted points which I couldn’t mention. As Google can help everyone with those points I skipped them. Trust me women are god’s beautiful creature on earth. Their one smile and whole world goes crazy about them.

Comments
  1. loly says:

    loved the woman part.. Woman 🙂 🙂 ….

  2. Shilpa says:

    Cheers to women havin more advantages than men!!!
    happy Women’s day in advance!!

  3. Hi, just needed you to know I have added your website to my Google bookmarks because of your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your internet site has a single on the freshest theme I’ve came across. It incredibly helps make reading your blog a lot easier.

  4. Was an interesting article, thank you..!

  5. http://christcentereddating.com says:

    I conceive this website contains very excellent written content material articles.

  6. Hey there, Just a notice that when I arrive at the homepage I am send straight to this comment page, I’m not sure why but thought you may like to know Specifically on the home page) Best wishes

  7. alexandercruzpt says:

    Very good write-up and really aids with comprehending the article better.
    My husband and i were sent here because this blog site was tweeted by a young girl I was following and am pleased I made it here. You definitely need Printable Swiffer coupons Phoenix Arizona!
    Free in-Store Swiffer Wet Jet coupons

    I simply have to say you render many very good facts and will certainly post a handful of choices to add in as soon as a day or two.

  8. I wanted to post you one tiny word to help give many thanks as before for your splendid techniques you’ve discussed on this page. This has been simply incredibly open-handed of people like you to make publicly just what many individuals might have marketed for an ebook to help with making some dough on their own, certainly given that you might have done it in the event you decided. Those concepts as well worked like a fantastic way to recognize that most people have a similar fervor similar to my personal own to know the truth a little more in respect of this problem. I believe there are several more pleasurable times up front for those who browse through your blog.

  9. I believe everything published was very logical. However, think about this, what if you were to write a killer title? I am not saying your content is not good, but suppose you added something to possibly get people’s attention? I mean Advantages of being MAN n WOMAN SnL World !!! is a little vanilla. You could peek at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post headlines to grab people to open the links. You might add a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it could make your website a little livelier.

  10. Good work. Keep it comin’… 🙂

  11. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could definitely be one of the very best in its niche. Awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

