Stop By My Beauty Salon

Posted: February 4, 2016 in Living My Childhood For Second Time
Tags:

parlour9

Aloma Lobo: “Sit still you frog, dont move”

Alan Lobo : “Remove this shit, its itching”

Aloma Lobo :”dont move, you moron, listen to your elder sister”

parlou11

Aloma Lobo: “Look how pretty you look, wait for sometime”

Alan Lobo :”heeeeeeeeeeee”

alna_aloma_parlous2

Aloma Lobo :”When I grow up I am going to open a beauty Salon with SnL. Girls and boys all are welcome, so you dont have to worry”

Alan Lobo: “What, after 10th fail you are going to open a saloon?”

Aloma Lobo :”shut up you rascal, dont underestimate power of a woman”

Alan Lobo: “Saloon my bum”blured1

Aloma Lobo : sings “lalalal, lalala, my little brother Alan Lobo, eats idly bobo”

Alan Lobo: grumbling”Should never born as younger brother”

aloma_alan_parlou_9

Aloma Lobo: “Pass me the clip”

Alan Lobo: “You cant make customer work”

Aloma Lobo: “shhhhh, you are my little brother”

Alan_Aloma_parlous1

Grandpa: “Wowie you look so pretty”

Alan Lobo : “dont pinch me Grandpa, it hurts”

Aloam Lobo :”Look you look like my twin sister”

aloma_alna_parlous

Aloma Lobo :”One last final touch”

Alan Lobo: “Never ever be the younger brother”

gh

Aloam Lobo : “You feel proud to have me as your elder sister, Ill make sure you always look pretty”

parlou18

Aloma Lobo: “Feel free to contact me for fashion tips. I am a fashion freak”

Leave a Reply

