Call Me And I Will Help You

Posted: May 21, 2017 in Its Their CORNER

Cow:I can hear tiger roaring, with my humans all gone I am scared. Somebody help me.Captain America: Amba, dont worry when I am here.Captain America: I save every single soul from distressCaptain America: All you have to do is Call meCaptain America: You have say “save me Cattain..cat..tain sorry Catain America Save me”Captain America: No matter where you are I’ll help youCaptain America:I love to help people and save the worldCaptain America:Catching up with my fiend Elsa from NovadaCaptain America: I might look small but dont go with my size.I can carry all the coconuts.Captain America:And climb this windowCaptain America: Call me and I will save you

Leave a Reply

