Aunt is Back, Are you Happy?

Posted: May 26, 2017 in Its Their CORNER, My Silly thoughts
Tags: ,

Questionnaire: You aunt is back after a year, are you happy to?

Alan:Who aunt?

Questionnaire:sorry, SNL.

Alan:Are you crazy. I am no happy to see her back

Questionnaire: I wonder what may be the reason?

Alan:She is crazy, she takes us to strange places and ordere’s us to pose

Alan: She makes us do crazy things, for her dog

Questionnaire:Dog?

Alan:B for ball and log

Questionnaire: you meant blog?

Alan:I think so

Alan:My sister loves her. She do super crazy thingsAlan:Its torture when your surrounded by crazy womenAlan:Sometimes I stand far away and watch them.

Questionnaire:Sounds fun to me.

Alan:Its fun when she doesnt makes us do things her way. She is Bossy!!!

Leave a Reply

