Let Your Love Be Me…

Posted: June 10, 2017 in From Bangalore's Street

I was running late for mass last Saturday, stuck in signal I was acting like my constipated nephew when my eyes fell this auto with cheesy lines written in Kannada with a spelling mistake which made me scratch my head and eat my auto drivers head. So what he is a auto driver, there is spelling mistake poet resides within him just like me:)

Till your eyes get mixed with Soil

Till your speech turn into silence

Till your heart beat stops

Till this body this body going to mud

Let your love be there for me

                                                                      My dear girl friend

Leave a Reply

