Its All About Nails

Posted: July 14, 2017 in Living My Childhood For Second Time, My Silly thoughts
Tags:

Alan:Bangles, rings  what else girls love?

Aloma: “Nails dumbo, we love our nails”

Alan:”I love nails too ”

Aloma: “You cant because you are a boy”

Aloma: “Looks pretty sexy yeah!”

Alan: “I want them too”

Aloma: “I cant stop admiring them”

Alan: “So what I am boy, I want them too”

Aloma: “Nothing can beat million dollar smile with perfect nails”

Alan:cries “Please, give me some”

Aloma: “you takes Rum’s(dog) nails”

Aloma: “Minions, they brighten your life”

Aloma: “Do I look like a poser, thanks to my aunt”

Aloma: Bag full of chocolates and nails embraced with minions what else a girl want?

Aloma: “Even boys like them”

Alan:”yes, I love minion”

Aloma:”I cant get enough of minions, I do that sometimes to scare my little brother”

Alan: “Dont I look pretty with purpuly purpuly nails. No I dont like the hairband.”

Alan:”I look prettier than you”

Aloma:”You look like mankod(monkey)”

Alan: “No, I am lovable teddy bear”

Aloma:” Teddy bear amba’s dung. You look like ugly bear”

SnL: “Dont overact, give me natural pose”

Aloma: “SnL,What you mean by over-acting?

SnL: Frustrated, “my head”

SnL: “Over-acting means posing like mankod,(monkey) be natural, bring out the best in you”

Aloma: “Will nails do?”

SnL:”Gurrrrrrrrrrr”

SnL:”Can you stand on that stool””

Aloma: “Dont make me do things which are risky, how about this mitai-ful”

Aloma: “Nails, color and glitters”

Aloma: “I am a rock star, see me raise and shine”

Alna: “You are puski star”

Aloma: “What makes perfect picture?nails, color and pout”

Alan: “You meant dukaor(pig) face?”

Alan:” Purpuly purpuly, I love purple”

Leave a Reply

